My Participation for Weekly Engagement Topic Contest Week #13 || Your Reviews About Steemit, Journey Of The Biggest Platform

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assallam o alaikum Friends

Today I am participating in the Steemit Pakistan Community Contest , weekly Engagement Topic week 13 and I am so happy that I have had the opportunity to express my thoughts on this topic and the journey of steemit and review about this great platform.

I think it would be better to say that steemit is a life changing platform.Where not only we learn a lot but we also get rewards for presenting quality content according to our abilities and hobbies By participating in different challenges and contest .

IMG_20210308_172937.jpg

My steemit Journey began in December 2020. When a close relative of mine told me about this great platform. And i created my account and he provided the initial information. Before joining steemit I used to watch videos only on tik tok it was just to spend time which is of no further use.

IMG_20210308_173715.jpg

Initially I joined various communities and started reading the posts of senior steemians which taught me a lot. It is true that at first I found it very difficult, especially to make and present the post well. But I started posting regularly and made a lot of friends who guided me at every step and helped me in every way.

I was posting regular diaries as well as participating in other community competitions. On which I was very well inspired. But then I didn't know why I couldn't post the diary because when I wanted to post the diary, I would get an error. Still, I made posts on topics other than the diary.

IMG_20210308_173203.jpg

I am so glad that my friends help and guide me. That's why I try to present my content better. I enjoy my journey to the fullest. Because I have changed a lot since joining it, especially my way of thinking and striving for the best. It all feels great.

I love steemit ❣️

That's all about my review of steemit journey of the Biggest platform

I hope you all enjoyed reading it.

And I would like to say THANKS to all friends who supported and guided me.

Mentioning
@steemcurator01
@haidemehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@dobartim

Thanks alot for support.💞

With Love
@ayeshagul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28