Dessert or Sweets Photography || My Participation

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

This is my participation for Dessert or Sweets Photography By @event-horizon

This is a picture of Famous Pakistani sweet

Malai Khaja

Polish_20210429_150555426.jpg

My Brother brought this from Gourmey Foods and sweets .
What3words Location codes
masterful.turns.shin

I invite my friends
@ipolatjeh ,
@abeehaabbas ,
@mmarium take a look and participate in this Beautiful Contest

Thanks

with Love 💕

@ayeshagul

Sort:  

Yumm 🤤😋

Thanks 😊

Yum yum

Thanks you @kinzakhan

Arey wahh! 😍
Bohat hi zabardast 🥰

Thank a lot ma'am 😊 for appreciate 💓

 3 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me dear.....😊
I'll also take part in this contest...

Yes Sure 😍

The food seems to be very tasty sister.

Yeah, thanks bro 🙂

 3 years ago 

I don't know if I should be bashed for not knowing about this sweet being a Pakistani. lol

Loving the colors. So pretty.

 3 years ago (edited)

It's a different sweet ! and it's more interesting because of its colors.💕

Never tried it but looks so delicious!

Thank you so much I'm glad you like it

Yeah, it's really delicious you must try it once ✨

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit

Because of this post i must marry a pakistani woman! Am coming over to your country ASAP!!!

Because of this post i must marry a pakistani woman

Hahahahaha sure 😅

Am coming over to your country ASAP!

Welcome to pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66