Betterlife The Diary Game (09-02-2021) || Shopping Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210210_180817.jpg

Hi everyone Asslam o Àlaikum . I hope everyone will be fine. Be happy and be safe forever 🤗 keep smilling because life is a beautiful and there's so much to smile about.

So let's start today's beautiful day ✨

Morning ✨

I got up at 5 o'clock in the morning, got up for prayers, then walked and went out for a walk with my brother. We walked for a while in the park then we came back home and today I had a headache and sore throat my mother made green tea and I drank green tea and rested for a while.❣️

Rested for a while and my headache and sore throat got better. Then I made breakfast for everyone. Everyone ate breakfast and I ate only half bread and also reprimanded MAMA for not having tea and breakfast.❣️

IMG_20210209_211820.jpg

And then I started preparing to go to college. I hurriedly did a little bit of housework and got ready to go to college quickly. The brothers were waiting because they also have to go on duty, so they picked me up for college and There was a poetry event in college today. We enjoyed listening and listening to poetry . and we had a party together.Order chocolate rolls spicy paties cakes some chipps
etc.❣️

IMG_20210209_211323.jpg

Afternoon ✨

But I didn't eat anything that would make my throat worse so I just ate cake but had a good time with friends. In the afternoon my brother came to pick me up from college. When I got home I was refreshed. I met my sweetheart Bady Alisha from MAMA BABA, talked to her, rested for a while and then I prayed Zuhr prayer and helped her to make lunch with my MAMA. I made salad and raita MAMA made Chickpees make rice and then we all ate together.❣️

IMG_20210209_211451.jpg
After eating I fell asleep and woke up for 2 hours and Alisha had to go back to her house today. She came to my house for a few days. I made some pictures of Alisha. She is very fond of making pictures.🥰

IMG_20210210_075448.jpg

Evening ✨

In the evening we went to Market to buy some things for Alisha's toys and Alisha's Choice is for boys. She didn't want dolls. She wanted cars. Then we bought a lot of toys and household items.

IMG_20210210_170009.jpg

I liked a florist very much. I took it.🌺

IMG_20210210_165918.jpg

Night ✨

When I came back home, I rested for a while. I was very tired. Then I fed Baba medicine and talked to everyone. I ate dinner. I did housework. Then I made tea for everyone.

Mentioning
@steemcurator01
@steemit-pak

This is my beautiful day ❤️

Hope you all like it❣️

Thank you so much💞

Regards @ayeshagu

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your morning and afternoon were full of yummy food Mashallah. And that cutie looks like my niece, as she lives "saath samandar paar"😅. She also has the same type of toys also hehe.

#affable

Wow thats great 😊I'm glad your niece and my little cousin are alike cute little dolls mashallah and thank you so much for visiting my post✨

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49