Betterlife - The Diary Game : 03-04-2021 || Best Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone👋
welcome to my dairy today
Hopefully you guys are trying to move forward in the race of your life. And moving forward while setting milestones of success. My prayer is that you people will always be happy in your lives.

♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡

I got up early in the morning, washed my face and brushed my teeth. After performing Fajr prayers, I recite Surah Ar-Rahman.

According to my daily habit. Today when I went to water my plants. So I was very happy to see it. New flowers were blooming in my small garden which was so beautiful I watered the plants and cleaned the garden.

Lovely flowers 🌹


Polish_20210405_180615277.jpg


My brother and me were going for a morning walk!! when we came out of our street, we saw the police and 2 dogs with them who looked very dangerous. So the brother asked an uncle why the police had come!! All is well? Uncle said there was an incident somewhere in the area. That is why the police have come.

May God protect everyone from such troubles. Well, we went to the park for a morning walk It feels great in the park in the morning because my friends also come to the park to walk their parents too. There are also some elderly couples who have become my friends. We all take morning walks together and talk a lot. And finally I say goodbye to the old couple, she says a lot of prayers and I come back to my house.

IMG_20210406_001659.jpg

When I came back home, I had breakfast, washed the dishes, cleaned the house, picked up my books and sat down with my father. My father helps me a lot to read and explains very well. Because he was a professor. He had a heart surgery and the doctor said just relax now. But 6 months after the operation, he became active again.

✧♡✧

After studying, I went to my room for a while and fell asleep. When I woke up, it was time for Zuhr prayers and I offered Zuhr prayers. After praying,I prepared lunch and the food was very good.

(Kofta) (meat balls curry)


IMG_20210405_195021.jpg


After lunch I fed my father medicine and checked his blood pressure. Alhumdilillah B.p was normal ,Then my sister's call came I talked to her for 15 minutes She told me that she was coming home in the evening.

I was so happy because I had been missing them for so many days. Well I saw a Funny Movie. Then the father said let's go to the market. And I had to bring some stuff home with my dad to the market. I wanted to get some things from the bakery. And I also took bluetooth for myself.

IMG_20210406_001013.jpg

Returned from the market and I quickly started preparing dinner Dinner , my mother helped me in cooking , we cooked home made chicken tika and biryani After a long wait, my sister finally came home at 9 o'clock at night. It was their evening😂hahaha.

Anyway. At night, when such a time has passed, we all sat together and do not know the time. We all ate dinner together and after eating, we all went to the park for a walk.


IMG_20210404_204712.jpg


IMG_20210405_225616.jpg


Well, After walking we came back home. I made tea for everyone. After a while my elder sister went back to her house. Today was a great day
And then I started writing dairy. 🙂


Thanks for reading.💞
♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡

Regards
@ayeshagul

Sort:  

These pictures appetited our hunger.👌

😊 thanks for visiting dear I'm glad you liked it.

Nice ayeshagul

Thanks you so much✨

 3 years ago 

@ayeshagul wounderfull flower ۔looks beautifull .
I hope you send me buggy of flower

Yes of course🌹

Those flowers look so nice

Yeah😊I like flowers and the fragrance of these flowers is very good.

The photos in all your posts are awesome.

Thanks a lot bro❣️

Nice post 😊..May ALLAH grant your father a Good health and a long life.. Ameen
Sum ameen

Ameen!!❣️
thank for your kind wishes😊

 3 years ago 

@ayeshagul What happened when the police came and brought dogs with you? You had a great time

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79