Tuesday-Review Theme || Little Cakery's Three Milk Cake || 5 Oct,21 ||20% Beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


HI EVERYONE I HOPE YOU ALL ARE DOING SO GOOD .


So today my review is on Little Cakery Cakes and they also started a Brand name SalaPasta for which i will tell you all after then i try .Actually they both are the same brands with diff names and product. My friend once asked me that have you ever tried A New Brand Name : Little Cakery intially it was not much famous but now in Karachi almost 50 percent of the population /Majority knows about little cakery .At start they have the variety of cakes so many different cakes ,Cakesicles and much more. Now they also started their new setup which Is Salapasta as i mentioned In the menu they have Chiken chowmein,mac n cheese macaroni and so more .

Little Cakery Cake:


I ordered that cake on my big brother's birthday . I ordered 3 milk cake because it was recommended by my friend from little cakery i tried cakes from so many brands like Sacha's cake , Clara , Pie in the sky, Kababjees, they all are Soo Good too in taste. But Little cakery's Three milk cake was so delicious To be honest it was so yummylicious the presentation was just Great . We really liked there Three milk cake ,It was a spounge cake the spounge of this cake is so soft and it was covered with the chocolate and the topping of the cake is with Lotus biscuits crunch all over the side to make the cake more delicious nd to make the cake more attractive and Seriously It was not even in my mind that the price is pocket friendly compared to others.If you wanna give them an order you should give atleast a day before you want as per they told.I will rate The Cake 10 out of 10 because they deserves. The taste of the cake, the packing in which it was delivered in ,The smoothnees in the presentation .

EACH ND EVERYTHING WAS SO LIKE PERFECT.

birtdhay cake.jpg

cake2.jpg

They have a Facebook page name :

Little cakery

And They Have their page on Insta too :

Little cakery
I will recommend you all to atleast give it try as my friends tried diff flavours also nd they Really liked that too. So if you wanna try cakes which satisfies you with price ,with presentation with taste then its the Right option you should try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94