Betterlife || The Diary Game || October31, 2021 ||Sunday shopping with my mom ||20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Welcome back to my daily diary 31 October 2201 Sunday.
Guys first let me tell you why I didn't posted from some days cause I was so sick I was suffering from flu thats why and because of my university classes too. but now Alhamdulliah i am good.

MORNING:


A very good morning to all of you so today is Sunday a blessed day indeed so I woke up early in the morning took a bath then changed clothes after that I had a breakfast in breakfast I ate sandwich along with tea after that got ready for the university then I went to the university aat university i have started taking lectures and then started doing assignment.

NOON:

At noon I had a lunch with my friends then again took classes after the classes I had a tea with friend because I had severe headache after that i came back to home from university at home i took bath again then took a nap after the nap i woke up and had tea after the tea I started completing my assignment which my teacher has given to all of us.

EVENING:


At evening I went to the market with my mother for shopping so I took one kurti and dress and some Jewellary and some unstitched frocks as well then came back to home after 2 hours got very tired and we roaming at the market for about 4 hours beacuse we have to buy all these frocks ,shoes jewellery at a same day ,we went to diff market too , bought things one by one. then started preparing for dinner.

fb4f6ea1-32bc-4c29-9f0c-3a712c2cbada.jpg

0aae2713-be9c-4309-beda-fbd077884882.jpg

491560d8-d4a6-4786-aa2b-8e9836a87664.jpg

shoes1.jpg

Have a blessed day!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have shopped such a beautiful goods

 2 years ago 

Thanku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98