Betterlife || The Diary Game || October21, 2021 || Long Duration Class||20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you all doing well today is 21 October 2021.

MORNING:

A very Good Morning to all of you I woke up early in the morning as we all know that university has started for the university I woke up and took bath after taking bath I had a breakfast in breakfast I ate Macroni, macroni was very tasty along with tea then I ironed my clothes for the university after ironing I started dressing up and then went to the university. Today we have 2 consecutive classes just after the break of 15 mins we took 6 hrs of class.Me and my group got so tired after the class.

AFTERNOON:


At noon we had lunch together in the university along with friends in lunch we ate sandwich then went back to the class for taking the class started taking the class lectures. Today's lectures was very boring but we enjoyed with my college friends they all are amazing and I am blessed to have them.

NIGHT:


I came back from the university at evening was very tired i slept for an 2 hour then woke up , i offered prayer and then started preparing the dinner. After Preparing dinner , I started learning Object oriented language concept because in our university we are learning related to Java language so i decided to learn this by my own self by watching tutorial on youtube. After an hour after completing my studies i listened to some songs because i was feeling my head heavy for releif.

song.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY AHEAD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64