Betterlife || The Diary Game || October1, 2021 ||I GOT SO TIRED ||10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE!

MORNING:

Hope you all are doing well so today is 1 October 2021 Friday is a blessed day indeed as we all know and yes today is a blessed day because of a lovely weather its raining today we all went to the roof and enjoyed rain a lot I woke up ealr today because of raining today we had a together along with parhata my mother made delicious parhatas i always love parhatas my mother is just amazing cook. I love her.

1111.jpg

AFTERNOON:

At noon I did some work related to my studies after the studies I took bath then after the bath just after i got free it started raining it was so beautiful to watch and we all went to our Rooftop with my and my mamu's family then we had a tea with my everyone along with sandwich . and we enjoyed rain alot but before raining my younger brother was already out with my mother to got some spices and for some snacks.

2222.jpg

EVENING:

At evening i went to the market after rain got stopped because tomorrow i will go to my friends house to get some notes because of that i need some stationary thats we went to the shop to buy some stuff .after i came back i wrote my daily dairy as i got so tired , I had tea because i was feeling headache too. then took some rest.

3333.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74