Betterlife || The Diary Game || August12, 2021 ||Classes and Shopping.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE! Today is 12 August 2021 Thursday.

MORNING:

Hope you all are doing great welcome back to my daily diary A very good morning to all of you I woke up early in the morning had a breakfast in breakfast i have taken tea with bread and butter was a very light and healthy breakfast. So after the breakfast I took bath then after the took i started completed my assignment took online classes and started doing some work which is related to my studies.

39cce8dc-41c7-4f5a-b9ba-2dca2f4d8d05.jpg

AFTERNOON:

After studies I took a nap because I was feeling very tired after the nap I woke up and went to the market for grocery with my mother in grocery I bought so many things like shampoo, soap, hair brush, some snacks and obviously some fruits and vegetables as well let me tell you the facts about healthy eating
Apples float because they are 25% air.

  1. Avocado is a fruit. It also has the highest protein content of any fruit.

  2. Only 9% of cabbage is plant matter. The other 91% is water.

  3. Grazing throughout the day has no effect on fat burning.

  4. There’s more sugar in a lemon than in a strawberry.

  5. Cherries are actually related to roses.

  6. Blackberries and raspberries are not actually berries.

  7. Bananas are herbs.

  8. All parts of an egg are good for you and packed with nutrition.

  9. Almonds are actually part of the peach family.

  10. 96% of a cucumber is made up of water.

  11. Sugary drinks are the most fattening food in the Western diet.

  12. “Low-fat” usually means “sugar added” and should be considered unhealthy.

  13. Almonds are actually part of the peach family.

  14. 96% of a cucumber is made up of water.

  15. Sugary drinks are the most fattening food in the Western diet.

  16. “Low-fat” usually means “sugar added” and should be considered unhealthy.

  17. Fruit juice is really not all that good for you due to its high sugar content (on par with sodas).

  18. Health has implications for your entire body and all of its systems, and weight is just one aspect of that.
    THESE ARE THE FUN FACTS OF HEALTHY EATING.

EVENING:

At Evening i have started doing my friend's assignment which is a sketch there was a assignment my friend gave me to so I have started doing that assignment. After the sketching I had a tea with my mother and started doing gossips with her as i told you that my mother is my best friend and i always enjoys her company. We laugh together we cry together we are the best friends MASHALLAH.

d43eeebb-2e9a-4b12-814e-6a0f0fe4874a.jpg

NIGHT:

At night i have prepared a dinner with my mother for my family.

GOOD NIGHT FELLOWS!

Sort:  

آپکی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ھے اور مجھے بہت پسند آٸی آمیری ھیلپ کر سکتی ھے میں نیو یوزر ھو پلیز

 3 years ago 

shukria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52