Betterlife || The Diary Game || April 14, 2021 || 1st Ramadan.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

daily dairy.jpg

Hello guys welcome back hope you all are doing great.
MORNING:
Good Morning! Welcome Back today is 14 april 2021 Wednesday. Today is a Good Morning Because the Weather is good and yes how can I forget the Holy Blessing Month of Ramazan Let me tell you the importance of Ramazan Ramadan is the most precious month in the Islamic calendar (Hijri) and it is so important and farz for the Muslims to fast in the month of Ramadan.
So yes we had to wake up before Fajar for Sehri Me and my mother made a Sehri together in sehri we made different items then We took fast in this month then we offer prayed fajar and sleep. Because i had to wake up of for the university at 8:00 AM.

AFTERNOON:
I went to the university the weather was very good me and my friends enjoyed the weather in the university we took classes properly after the class we took a break and stated discussing about the assignment, then i came back from the university and sleep for an hour as got tired very much.

uni.jpg

EVENING:
At evening I woke up at 5:00 PM and started preparing for the iftari We made snacks and along with the snacks we made dinner as well and some juices as well then waited for the MAGHRIB prayer then we started doing iftari after the MAGHRIB prayer and then my father and my brother went to the mosque for prayer and we ladies offered prayer at home, After the prayer I started cleaning my kitchen then took some rest.

NIGHT:
Started preparing my Bed as we have to wake up for the sehri so for that we all have to sleep early. and before going to bed i completed my giving homework because i have to show that in tomorrow's.

hm.jpg

HAPPY RAMAZAN!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45