Art contest || Sketch by @ayeshaaa||20% Beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO Steemians.I hope you all are doing OK . I will thanks to @steemit-pak to organizing such a nice contest.i am participating in this contest and i hope that everyone like it.

let me tell you what are things used to make this Sketch/Art.


1.Art pencil 2b and 4b.
2.Art pointer 2mm and 4mm.
3.Eraser
I seqeuence my Images Down to Up like my first images is on the last from where i had started my sketch.

The procedure of making was very well defined in Pictures.But let me also tell you First i draw these thing with my 2b pencil because always we have to make light, soft look then we will go for darker .To darken the Sketch used 4b pencil to look more great.After all this i used 2mm pointer to do cross haching to make it look so good and dark .Then i use 4mm pointer to make all these prominent and to look great too and make shadows look good.These crosshaching make the sketch look some like real .

This is the Final look of My Sketch.

final lokk8.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

1skecth.jpg

Thankyou everyone.I hope you all Like what i made.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's amazing art dear.

 3 years ago 

Thankyouu :) .

You are really talented artist ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thankyou :) .

Wow ..the sketching ... You have such a great talent in your hands... amazing 👌

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so very much :) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48