Betterlife || The Diary Game || September2, 2021 ||Hot day.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO! Welcome back to my daily diary today is 2-09-2021 Thursday.

MORNING!

A very Good Morning to all of you Hope you all doing well A very hot today because of the weather so online classes are going on I woke up early in the morning took bath had breakfast in breakfast I ate sandwich along with tea after the tea i i have started doing my assignment We had to submit our assignment on time online classes are giving tough time to all of us because of the covid we all are facing so many issues specially education system is suffering a lot from it I hope we get rid of it very soon.

AFTERNOON:

At noon I took nap after the nap I have started doing my assignment actually yesterday I did not complete my assignment on time because of some issues I did not get teacher's point that's why teacher scolded me because of my uncompleted assignment so I requested my teacher emailed her finally she gave me a day to complete my assignment . I completed today.

sky.jpg

EVENING:

At evening i sat with my mother discussed everything to her we started talking to each other had a tea together we enjoyed our company discussed so many things then went to the market for some glossary shopping after the hours we came back started preparing the dinner for our family.

dinner.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ayeshaaa,

It's good to write diary games like Morning, Afternoon and Evening. But try to add more text with more explanation.

Moreover, set 20% beneficiary to steemit-pak in your posts.

 3 years ago 

yeah sure i will add some more text .
and yes I forgot to set 20% beneficiary .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60