Better life || The diary game || 21August 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum.
Hello friends! How are you all? I hope you all are well.

417970EC-FA6D-4FB1-9E2A-276497E7A349.jpeg
MORNING:
Like every day I woke up at 5am. And then I wen to the washroom and performed ablution to pray and then I offered fajar prayers. After praying I recited and then fell asleep agian. After that I woke up at 10am. And then I went to the washroom and brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. After that I went to the kitchen and then prepared breakfast for my mother specifically. After that I picked up all the dishes and took them to the kitchen. And then I washed water cooler and then I filled water cooler from fresh water and put some ice in the water.

CE42D674-03E0-4E32-8B75-99F21AF092FB.jpeg
After that I went to the washroom and took a shower.And then i go to the market with my friends

B6DF4278-7E7E-4696-9357-091AAFF6FA31.jpeg
And then we buy some fresh fruit for my mother because she need fresh fruit to eat everyday it give strange to my mother..

19B84781-BBAE-46C0-94C7-AEF2894279BC.jpeg
AFTERNOON:
After that I went to the washroom for ablution to pray and then I offered zhr prayers. And after I recited sure yousaf and after praying I kept my mobile on charging. And then went downstairs and set with my family and spent some time with my lovely family ❤️Because our family is every time for us….. After that I did my lunch and after eating I watched drama on TV and then I used my mobile. And after using mobile my mobile. And then I used Instagram and after that I fell asleep for a while.

6D353A8B-BA4C-4DF5-B656-4267E841784C.png
I love burger alot thats why even i eat burger in lunch some in dinner.
EVENING:
After sleeping I woke up at 5pm. And then I went to the washroom and performed ablution to pray and then I offered asr prayers. After praying I made tea. And then I took my tea. After that I picked up all the cups to the kitchen. And then I went to the market with my cousin and I bought chips for my self and then we came back home. After that I washed my face and hands and then I drank cold water and then I performed ablution to pray and then I prayed maghrib prayers and recited. After that I used my mobile and then I went to the kitchen and prepared dinner with my Mother then we eat ta dinner 🥘 And then I watched ertugrul ghazi And after that I will pray and after praying I watched drama and used my mobile and then I will go to sleep.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wa.alikum Salam...Great post very impressive

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Please see the following post and try to adopt better ideas for your diary games.

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@haidermehdi/write-diary-games-that-inspire-title-story-alignment-styling-footer-tags

Also, Hey, I believe you should see the following post and set steemit-pak a 20% beneficiary to your post.

Here's the link to the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50