Club 5050||drawing of girl sitting on swing||@awais942

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Assalam Alaikum Alaikum !how are you all friends I hope you all are well and thank God I am fine too.Today is my second post from the Steam Pakistan platform. Today I will show you something related to drawing that I made at home and I thought why not share it with you. # Consumables. 2pages. Ereaser. Sharpener. Colour pencils. Lead pencil. Scale. Clip board. So I first took two white pages a lead pencils and a rubber a sharpener or after that a scale or and now start making it. ![IMG_20220910_105023.jpg]()

What I want to show in this drawing is that a girl is sitting on a swing and make a cloud on top and grass below.So first of all I made the head of the girl

IMG_20220910_105429.jpg

or made her mat then made the shirt then made the swing or made both her hands.
IMG_20220910_110004.jpg

.After making the swing, make it so that she looks like she is sitting on the swing, then the work is complete.After that I drew the grass below and then the clouds in the sky
IMG_20220910_111157.jpg

and thus my little drawing would be complete.I hope you will like this post of mine, you will like it, please like my work now and remember it in prayers, Allah Hafiz.

Final look.

IMG_20220910_112758.jpg

                        #Special thanks to.
                          @event-horizon.
                           @hasanabid.
                            @haidermehdi.

Best Regards By.

@awais942.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  

Walaikum Assalam! You have tried to make a good drawing. If you keep drawing continuously, your drawing will become more refined and beautiful

Thank you I keep it up and try my best for the next time.

 2 years ago 

MashaAllah Very nice drawing 👍 ! Keep it up

Well tried, practice continuously you will be perfect in drawing one day, try to sketch with pencil and outline with black marker and if you have crayons use them, blending them will being out a awesome drawing.

W salam
You drawing well. If you put in a little effort, your drawing can be even better.

 2 years ago 

Spend your leisure time in creative way is a very good hobby. I really like your efforts to express your feelings through drawing. Keep struggling and sharing ☺️

 2 years ago 

Wow your drawing is simple but nice and the same time. Good try Keep going 👍✨

 2 years ago 

Please power up the steem to get in club5050.

Ok mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67