The diary game | betterlife| 2-Feb -22 | club5050 | 10% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Assalamualaikum !

Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope everyone is happy healthy, blessed and enjoying life to the fullest. I am all set too allhamdullillah. These days are actually going little busy and I am finding no time to post regularly. But I hope in Sha Allah I will be active soon. Now let's move to the main part.

Today morning weather was little cloudy, in-between It got sunny and coming to the evening , there was a cool breeze with clouds in the sky and a chilled weather.

Morning was started at 11:00 am. After I got up and freshened up. I went to sit with my mother, had some good quality time with her. Later, I came in the kitchen, had a lemon honey water on empty stomach. This drink is so good for weight loss and a Glowing skin.

My brothers had to go to their work, mother asked me to make breakfast for all. I made vegetable filled parathaas. After having a good cup of tea, I started doing some work like set the things on their places. And did dusting.
Soon it was the call to zuhur, I offered it and went straight to the students who were waiting for me to teach them. Today they came a bit earlier because I had to go for shopping.
After I got free from them, I offered Asar Salah, got ready and left for bazaar with brother and mother. We visited 3 markets In a day.
IMG20220131164622.jpg

IMG20211018195303.jpg

IMG20211018195347.jpg

First we went to aurega, then liberty and at last on the way from Lahore center I bought a stuff in black and gold for sareee. We had some other shopping as well. After shopping, we decided to had some meal. My brother took us to a restaurant where we ordered chicken karahi and sajji. I was having a very severe Headache.

IMG20220131215918.jpg
After we came home, I badly needed a cup of tea but it was the first time , there was no gas and I had to make tea in microwave. Now I am all here sharing my day with you all and will be going to say Isha Salah . This was my day. I hope you guys enjoyed reading it. Keep me and my family in your prayers. Stay happy guys. Allah Hafiz
Thank you all.
Kind regards
@attiyaasghar

Special thanks to
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@salmanwains

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Long time no see huh haha, hope to see you active soon. Gas load-shedding has become a primary issue now, especially in Karachi as the only time we have some gas is between 2 am to 6 am lol.

Hahaha... Thank you.. good to see u

Gas load-shedding has become a primary issue now, especially in Karachi as the only time we have some gas is between 2 am to 6 am lol.

Ohh toba toba..but thankfully in our area, we aren't facing this much. Hardly 1 or 2 times we have faced this issue that too at night.
But yes in rest of the areas even in Lahore it is one of the major issue.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubClub5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

I really like liberty market I always watched YouTube videos about liberty market 😍 good to see you after so long 😀👍

Yes it's one of my favorite place too for shopping. You must visit it.
And Thank you . Good to see u too 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43