You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

There are so many, but the first and one that I still remember when I got the first big 52$ vote from sc01, I just felt over the moon. Other than that, previously, i used to get engage with all the users by commenting onto their posts. And in between i took a break from steemit, but when i came back here, i got a welcoming and pleasing response, which really made me proud that atleast i had earned some love and prayers from the people whom i don't know personally nor they know me.
So thanks to steemit due to which i came to know about you people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45