You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Awards 2021 || My Nominations || 10% to @Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

little difficult for me as i am not good in English
at

Brother, how can you say that your English is not that good. You have actually make a very good post I must say. We all are same here, every one do struggle 😊

I can see your honest and clear opinion about the nomination. All of them are deserving indeed.

And at end, I am really really thankful to you for motivating me. It actually means a lot to me😊

Always stay happy❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Actually i am still in learning and i make many mistakes. I take a lot of time to make post and comment. But i try to do my best and learn from all people on steemit.

Don't worry soon you will get used to it.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63