You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 TIPS TO CLEAN YOUR MIND

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

you should always spiritual that helps a lot because you feel that you are not alone in the problems or what you want to achieve your not alone God is

Yes, as I believe the one and only way to keep our mind clean is start reading and understanding the Holy Quran. I am saying this because I have experienced it. On the daily basis I read the Quran translation, which keeps my mind in the thoughts and leave an impact on my mind. So the Quran is the only way to keep us on the right path and it brings us more close to the reality of this world and hereafter.

Believe me , it's a life changer...

Sort:  

I agree with you on that 101% most of the time people don't realise that but I believe that there is no bigger power then Allah and to reach Allah Quran is the way
thank you so much for reading my post means a lot
old friend

believe that there is no bigger power then Allah and to reach Allah Quran is the way

Beshak beshak
May Allah SWT guide us to the right path..ameen
Thank you brother 😊

thank you for the comment sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34