You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game 11-06-21|| I met her finally

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I hate them they are so annoying
So the one on the gate asked me to show my card and I wasn't having it so she started shouting on me and didn't allow my father to come with me and said ap apni entery karwayien and finally allowed me to go

Qasam say bht badtameez hain wo..I can relate🤭😁

they came from bushra mateen building shouting oye mahnoor garmi ha idhar aja AC ma 😂

Seriously humara department hai hi itna thanda(ground floor only), saaf or pyaara🥰😎

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wakai bohat badtameez once they took us to principal office
Exactly or humara science block 🥺🥺

 3 years ago 

College ma female security staff

Apni tarbiyat ko zahir kr rha ha jo b ha

 3 years ago 

Excuse me ?

Principle ko complain kro ic badtmeez ki

 3 years ago 

O bhaee kis badtameez ki

Jis ka aap kah rahi thi us ki

 3 years ago 

Acha uski complaint nhi karsaktay ye hi tho masla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43