Ice cream photography || entry by @attiyaasghar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello fellows! I hope you all are happy and healthy.
This is my participation post for the contest icecream photography organized by the Steemit-pak.

IMG_20210626_153807.jpg

This photo is taken from macro mode of my phone's camera. No editing is done. Just took the picture in full light with full brightness on.

Phone camera
OPPO A53

Thank you

My Introduction

Sort:  

i like your post
follow me

 3 years ago 

Here is no place for beggars
Don't beg votes, Don't beg followers
write your own quality content and impress others with your diaries etc instead of beggeing
Hope you get it !!!

 3 years ago 

Best of luck ❤️

Thank you 😊❣️

Very delicious

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59