Better Life😍 - The Diary Game - 1st April 2021- Visit to University🤩

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum to all of you!🤗

Hope you all are are Good and enjoying your lives in a best way. Today i am going to share my diary with all of you guys. So let's start

image.png

Due to this Covid pandemic and Lockdown, All the educational centres are almost closed for the students. I was also at home from last 3 weeks,, last night my Supervisor called me to the department. I set the alarm at 5:30am.

NEXT MORNING AT 5:30AM🌅🌞

Alarm rang at exact 5:30 in the morning, I wake up, did brush, wudu and offered the morning prayer. i recited surah Yaseen while sitting on chair in the terrace. The weather was lil bit cold. I took some pictures and did some chit chat with my ammi.

image.png

In break fast, I just took a cup of tea. and get ready for the university. I left home at 8:00am to go to university. Now a days, due to lockdown, University Transport is not available, so had to go by public transport. MY favorite vehicle is CHINCHI RIKSHAW🛺😂😂.

image.png

In front of my University, the Lady health workers were on protest.

MEETING WITH SUPERVISOR

It was about 9:00am, I went straight to my supervisor's office, and discussed with her about my research work. and then went to central lab and performed UV spectrometry of my respective samples.

image.png

FUN TIME WITH FRIENDS👭

After I got free from my work, I text my friends to meet. It was about 12 o clock. They came and we did our lunch🥘, It was cheese naan, fries and banana milk shake.

image.png

We had so much gossips and roamed in different departments of university. It was a real fun after so many days.

image.png

CAME HOME BACK

At about 1:45pm , I came home back, It was so much pain in my head that I offered Zhur prayers in hurry and just went for sleep for an hour.

AT 5:00pm☕

I got up at 5:00pm, and ask my cousin sister to make tea for myself, meanwhile I prayed Salah. I take tea while giving tuition to my students.

image.png

PREPARATIONS FOR DINNER🧅🍲🍝

This was evening, and dinner was not prepared yet, and today's menu was BHINDI(ladyfinger) with chapati. For this recipe, I cut the onions and started cooking. My mother helped me. In between, I prayed salah. After an hour the dinner was ready and dining was set. we all did our dinner. At end, I washed the dishes.

image.png

TIME ON STEEMIT😍😎

After a busy and a good day, I went to my room, opened laptop and start reading posts on steemit. I always like to do upvote, and comments on others good posts that makes me inspire and are fun to read.

GOOD NIGHT FRIENDS!!😊

Before going to bed, I offered Isha prayers and sometimes I recites surah AL-MULK, because this can be a good salvation for you and bring you to JANNAH.

This was all from my side. Hope you enjoyed it

HAVE A GOOD DAY ALLL😊😊😊🤗🤗🤗

ALLAH HAFIZ🤗

Mentions

@haidermehdi

@rashid001

@hassanabid

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.



Sort:  

enjoy reading your post all the time

thank u

A well spent day.

MY favorite vehicle is CHINCHI RIKSHA

If there is no other transport every one like to travel on Chinchi rickshaw. 😊

Thanks for sharing your day in very unique style

Stay Blessed.

Thank u sir.. haha yes of course.

same on you😊

 3 years ago 

We had so much gossips and roamed in different departments of university

We have a single building only and we get tired in that😁
But we enjoy our time outside in the restaurants and dhabas😉

hahhha.... sir!! you need to change your university then😂. (joking)

That's great, i think you have more fun then

Its feels really frightening to see that my university is about to end soon i mean i have spent 4 years with my friends... :(

University life is Best life :)

But what did you eat with naan ? :P banana shake ? :P

indeed, this life is the bestest of alll..
hahhaa... that was potato cheese naan and raita with it
i Had banana shake as drink and my friend took orange juice

 3 years ago 

This is one of the best diary I have seen from you... You are doing great job and Insha ALLAH gonna get good rewards on this post hopefully. Best of luck!

Thank you so much for your kind words 🤗
In SHA ALLAH in SHA ALLAH

Well written dairy !! I enjoyed reading it...And yes chinchi risksha is a very good ride. When something is not understood, chinchi rikshaw comes in handy.😀 I hope you had a good day, be happy, be safe forever🤗

Hahha...yes..and I think everyone can afford this ride...I have written especially for the purpose that I am never shy to ride in such vehicles...we all are equal In this society.. Actually this was my main message with fun part.. that's it..I hope you get it🤗😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

Thank you thank you thank you very much @steemit Pak ,😊😊,, I will do my best in SHA ALLAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70