The diary game | went out for treat | a good day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

img1625339049384.png

Asslamualikum!
I am fine and i hope that you all our also fine. Today the weather was very hot in morning but after asar it was very windy outside. I woke up at 11:00 am, brushed my teeth and ate my breakfast. Then my cousions came over so i decided not to go to academy( lame excuses).
We all hanged out for a bit, then we went to our phupho's house who is shifting her house. We helped her and our cousion with all the packing and it was extremely tiring. The packing was almost done and she will move out in a few days. So my cousion decided to take us out for dinner as a thankyou for helping her and for the treat of new house.
At 10:00 pm everyone was dressed up and we to "kickstart" cafe in dha near her office.
20210703_005753.jpg

20210703_005748.jpg

The cafe was very cozy. I was really impressed by the whole set up, not very fancy but pretty. Board games, novels and books were available for the customers. The food was also very good and ecnomical. I ate stuffed chicken breast and it was delicious. I highly recommend this cafe (although nobody asked for it, hehe😁)

20210703_003633.jpg
After eating, my cousion met her friend there. Meanwhile, they were catching up we decided to play jenga. My brothers had played it before but I played it for the first time. I usually dont like such games but todat i enjoyed playing it although i lost the game and the "jenga tower" fell down.
20210703_013015.jpg

We left the cafe at 12:30 pm and on our way back we stopped at a store and bought some snacks. We had planned to watch a movie.
Right now, everyone else is busy with setting up the place and here I am writting daily diary because i know i will most probably fall asleep before the movie ends( I always do this because my brother only select the movies full of action and crime, I find them boring so sleeping is the only option i am left with).

Take care💕
Allah hafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow cafe seems amazing I'll surely try it is it near chachi's office ??

🥰yes yesss

 3 years ago 

@aizazghumman Do you know where is it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64