The diary game | looked through childhood pictures

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

img1624998186940.png
Asalamualikum!
I hope everyone fine and is having a good day. Well, my day was quite busy. I woke up earlier than usual to prepare my maths test. I had my breakfast and started studying. After 3 hours of studying ,i got really exhausted because trignometery is not an easy job( i hate ittt). So, i decided to take a break and clean my messy cupboard. While cleaning it, I came across my childhood photo album and a box where I put all my birthday cards( and other sentimental stuff).
Screenshot_20210630-011330_Instagram.jpg
Well, that's me👶

Screenshot_20210630-011316_Instagram.jpg
And this is me with my brothers. My amma forced my elder brother to pose while holding our younger brother (its obvious from his facial expressions).

I also found a very special handmade birthday card which i thought i have lost. My cousion gave that card to me on my 10th birthday. The special part was that it was all hand made and she drew a picture of my (back then) favourite cartoon character on it.
20210630_011022.jpg

20210630_011006.jpg
At 4 pm I went to my academy. The test did not go well because there were dozens of formulas and i got confused. I came home at 8 pm. After eating dinner, i went to phupho's house to help her in moving out. My phupho's house is right next to ours but now she is shifting. I helped her packing all the utensils, clothes, and other kitchen related stuff. Believe me, shifting is not an easy task, it was very tiring. I came home and ordered loaded fries beacuse doing all that work made me hungry. Loaded fries are love and probably the cause behind my increasing weight🥲
Snapchat-1851815668.jpg
After a detailed "bisti" from amma on how this new obssession with loaded fries is unhealthy for my body. I am now finally going to sleep.💤
Take care💕
Allah hafiz.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Ty😊

 3 years ago 

Awww cute 😂😍
I do remember how u looked but not of this age.
U needed a detailed bisti from aunty.😂

Hahaha. Is k baad wali age ma bht khoofnak lgti thi(due to my chote chote baal)😂
Han bro feel hui thi.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha Nd I remember your crying face 😂😂

And i remember when u guys used to be v bitchy😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂not me yr, I was masoom

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64