Some Beautifull Memories

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Users !

Hello friends, I hope you are well and will be enjoying your life.

Today I am going to share with you the most beautiful journey of life. During my job I saw almost every province of Pakistan which is very beautiful. I realized that Pakistan is also dedicated to the love of God Almighty, we try to go abroad. We think that there are not so many good places in Pakistan but when there is not. It would not be wrong to compare the mountainous areas of Pakistan with paradise.Even from the most beautiful lush mountains, the valleys testify to the power of God Almighty and soothes the eyes. I have seen almost the whole of Pakistan during my job but because of some of the busyness of my job, Couldn't take his family for a visit to these places. The beautiful valleys of Chakwal, the beautiful mountains of Quetta and their beauty can't put it into words. When I came to Islamabad for the sake of some work related to my job I also had the opportunity to take my family with me. I had the opportunity to spend time in Islamabad Let me share with you today. I m a good fan of tourism actually tourism is my hobby. I visited many places of Pakistan during my job also like Azad kashmir, panuakal, warirstan,landikotal,bhawalngar, and many more places.Frist of all I start my journey  from depalpur on my own car there are two routs from Kasur or from Okara but i pick  okara road for my journey. I see many places beside the road all are mesmrizing.The first stay for lunch is at bhera interchange.

Bhera Interchange:

We made our first stop during the trip is bhera Interchange for lunch. Its an amazing place that I was seen on the M-2 motorway for
stay after a long journe. It was about two o'clock and we are so hungery. Then on
arrival at the interchange we reached a hotel and ordered food..
There are many beautiful flowers of different colors and grassy plots where
many people are sitting with there families children were playing.

 63002a69-cd0c-4127-88fe-a20d7007b3f0.jpg

Lunch:

After a long journey from Depalpur to the Islamabad we decided to take lunch. We like local
food so we  ordered these chicken biryani and chicken karahi. We drank tea after lunch and then visited  the Bhera interchange and click the pictures.



294a7c20-e4ca-461d-a912-cd137dd8cea9.jpg


Lunch was very delicious I really like it. The presentation of the food was good and taste of the food also fantastic.

Ice Cream:

After taking lunch we go to Macdonls for ice cream.



4531ebe5-e1f7-4585-b384-8c3356ebc725.jpg


My daughter enjoyed a lot there mostly when she eating ice-cream she likes ice-cream.Ice-cream is her favorite desert.

4ca99b9f-a05e-4a4e-b338-3964d57b8246.jpg



Lack View park:

After eating ice cream we resumed our journey towards Islamabad and arround 4 o clock we
reached. The first stay in Islamabad was lack view park. Lack view park is an amazing place it is also called as Rawal park because it is situated on the Rawal lack. This park is wild life,  adventure  and amusement park. It is on the muree road muree is almost 16km away from this park. There are many birds of different kind. Mostly birds are new for us because we cannot see these birds in our life. We are tired of traveling so long Because of this we first rested under a tree Keep watching the people walking around its so funny J I know. After this funny moment we had a little courage and go toward boating area.

69323250-d3f7-4b39-b4ef-93ae86262cb6.jpgWater is dark blue in colour but due to standing for a long time its little bit smelly.
I just love self boating but we couldn't do it because we were tired. So we change our plan ad go on pitter boat. During the boating, we also saw Bani Gala from afar. And click pictures as u see. After this long journey we did not have the courage to go further.So we decided to go to the hotel and rest. So that some energy can be restored to visit Monal Restaurant  which is the amazing place of Islambad. The visit in Monal I will share with you in my next post.


23e86f64-e405-44c0-bfa4-c156879b7b34.jpg
This tour is the best part of my life. See you for the next time.

This is Aslam manzoor Signing off  Thank you Allah hafiz.  Please remember in your prayers.






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51