You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 2 || Share your Country's Culture - Acehnese Cultural Traditions, "Intat Linto Baro".

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Yazz, "Intat Linto Bari" is one of the uniqueness of Aceh Tradition & Culture
The design, the traditional custom of the bride & groom, the traditional dance and so forth
I have some friends from another countries and some cities. And they told me that they are on cloud nine of Aceh Tradition & Culture, especially about the Aceh Traditional Dance & Marriage

What a lovely post, Mr. @tucsond 😄

Sort:  

Yes, that's right, Acehnese culture includes beautiful customs, as well as many variations, customs. The stages of the marriage process also have many stages, for example before "Intat Linto" there was the "Bak Ranup" custom. Don't forget to invite us later when your "Intat Dara Baro" comes... He he he.

Thank You for your comments and support.

Ahaha, Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
I hope so, Sir
Then please pray for me so I can found my partner of life as soon as possible 😅
However big thank you for your good du'a for me


With my pleasure, Sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49