You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week-2|| My Favourite Cultural Festival by @aaliarubab

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

You have written a good information about Punjabi culture and I am also a pure Punjabi. But really somethings I know from your post about wrestling. Thank you for sharing an informative post and in a short way. Best of luck for contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Purpose of my writing is to inform all of us. Want to share knowledge with all of you that's why I always appreciate engagement contest because they engage others. Thank you so much for your kind words. Your supportive comment is a lot for me.
Glad to know that you are also pure punjabi. Then you should definately have much knowledge about our culture. Thank you so much for your supportive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82