You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game - 21 April 2022 Thursday - FINALLY COURSE ENDED|| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Feeling pain in knees is not a good sign you should consult to any physiotherapist. I have not started practice yet otherwise I will help you. Wearing gajra is my favorite as well. Wishes you good luck for your exams as your course work is ended now.

Sort:  

Alahamdulliah its soo much better now it was probably because of walking too much in university while fasting.
Tysm are you doing DPT??

 2 years ago 

Yes, dear. But I am in the 2nd year of DPT and practice starts in the 3rd year. Insha Allah after September I will start my practice.

Oh same im in 2 year but from pharmd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43