THE DIARY GAME ||5-OCTOBER-2021||2ND POST ||@ashalnadeem1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u alikum dear members !How are you all doing? I hope fine. Due to some personal issues I was unable to make diary game. Insha allah From today onwards I will make the diary game daily So Today will be going to be my second(2nd)post in #thediarygame. And I invited you to read my Today #diary #blog

aah.JPG

This Is My Second Diary

MORNING TIME

Alhumdulillah as always my mother woke me at 5:30 am to perform fajr prayer. So I did an ablution and perform my fajr prayer.

AFTER PERFORMING PRAYER I SLEPT AGAIN

After that, I woke up at 7:00 am, as I had an online class Today. Before starting my class. I wake up my father. Because he has to go office.

After that, I take my class physics , etc for three hours.

g.JPG
So Today i made my own break fast because my mother was sleeping. And i don't want to disturb her So i made Paratha and fry kabab

aaaaaa.JPG

as.JPG

AFTERNOON TIME

So as I had a little free time today, and had nothing much to do so I opened Netflix and watched a Movie name "Into the Wild", I wanted to see that movie for a very long time but I was not watching it as I already knew that the main character of the movie will be going to die in the end, but to be honest that was worth it.

Movies like those inspire the lost souls like me, it motivates us to live our lives and feel the beauty and nature of this world. I am really inspired by that movie, but the bad thing is I will never leave my house without any money.

QQ.JPG

After the movie, my head starts hurting hehe as my sleep wasn't enough, so I just take a shower and then I performed my Zuhr prayer.

EVENING/ NIGHT TIME:
It got an evening in no time, so I did some of the Home work which my teacher has given me in the morning, My sisters also bake a biscuits in the evening, I also had click a picture.

qqq.JPG

It was such a delicious.

After waiting and completing my assignment I went to perform my Asr prayer.

aaaq.JPG

Then I went to my rooftop had a little walk till it gets dark, so then I performed my Maghrib prayer. After that, I just used my social media for some time and now I am here making my 5 October diary. So That was all from my today diary, I hope you all enjoyed it. So keep supporting me, remember me in your prayers, stay safe, and take care of your health.

Allah Hafiz

Regards,

@ashalnadeem1

Capture.JPG

                         THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

             ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

     FEEL AT HOME

 SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Respectfully Mentions,

@vvarishay
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@maazmoid123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69