THE DIARY GAME ||3-JANUARY-2021||3RD POST||@ashalnadeem1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alikum all. I want to believe that all of you are progressing admirably. I couldn't share any posts since I was excessively occupied with my tests. However, presently I am free and have a great deal of time to enjoy with all of you. So Insha Allah from today I will make a dairy game consistently. Furthermore, I unassumingly demand you all peruse my Dairy game. This is likely my third dairy game and I genuinely want to believe that you delighted in it. So beginning from the start.

11.JPG

MORNING TIME

Alhamdulillah as I was brought into the world in a Muslim family so my folks woke me up to performing namaz-e-fajr every day after performing namaz I with my siblings go strolling as it is chilly these days and I love this weather additionally the perspective on dawns.

12.JPG

Later that when I returned from the park my mom made breakfast. We eat together. In the wake of finishing my morning meal, my dad prepares to go office. I and my sister cleaned the house and afterward, I dozed and woke up at 11:00 and got fresh. I enjoyed a lot of leisure activities to do like work of art, composing verses, and reading books. So around then, I begin perusing my book.

15.JPG

AFTERNOON TIME

Following 2 hours I was tired of that and at 1:30 clock I took bath and perform Namaz-e-zuhr later that I did some home works. I take lunch with my family.

EVENING TIME

Then, at that point, at 5:00 clock, I perform namaz-e-asar. After that, I chose to make gol gappy.

13.JPG

I attempted it interestingly and it was so delicious. Then I went to my housetop had a little stroll till it gets dim, so then, at that point, I played out my Maghrib petition. After performing namaz I recount Quran Majeed and afterward, I make 1 cup of tea for my mom.

14.JPG

At that point, I stared at the TV with my family.

NIGHTTIME

My sister and I made some roti to eat with dal mong. Then we eat dinner together.

16.JPG

From that point onward, I simply perform namaz-e-isha. Later before resting, I made coffee for all my family members.

17.JPG

And afterward, I utilized my online media to represent some time, and then I slept. Now today I am here to impart my yesterday standard to you. I want to believe that you appreciated it. So continue to help me recollect me in your petitions, remain safe, and deal with your wellbeing.

Allah Hafiz

Regards,

@vvarishay
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@maazmoid123
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  

Hi, @ashalnadeem1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69