THE DAIRY GAME ||7-JANUARY-2021||4TH POST||@ashalnadeem1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alikum all. I want to believe that all of you are progressing admirably. As I am not so old in steemit so it's my 4th dairy game(and honestly it is a little hard for me to take out time and focus on it). I am here to discuss my routine of the day before yesterday. But before starting my dairy game I hope you like and enjoyed it. So please be in my support and send good wishes towards me. May you all be safe and will satisfied in your life.......Aameen. So starting from the beginning.

67.JPG

That was a busy day because I have to go to my beloved aunt's wedding ceremony (my mother's cousin who is so close). On that day I wake up at 6:15 only to perform namaz. After that, I slept again?. Then after completing my sleep I got up at 11:00 and get fresh after that I take my breakfast.

68.JPG

I helped my mother in cleaning the home. Then my mother irons our dresses which we have to wear at night. My sister prepares delicious food to eat at lunch.

69.JPG

Before lunch, I performed namaz-e- zuhr. My uncles (mamo) kids also came because they have to go to the nikkah ceremony in the afternoon. So I and my sister are alone with 4 young children......ahhh. But even though I enjoyed that 3 hours with them in that 3 hours we have to take care of all the kids we fed all the children then we slept them. After some time my mother, uncles, and their wives came back. My mother ordered me to serve tea to all people with some snacks. Then I performed namaz-e- maghrib. After that, we finally start to get ready and at 8:30 we moved towards the wedding hall before moving from a home we take some pictures hahaha. Then we enjoyed ourselves there the hall was so beautiful.

image.png

And the food was also so delicious.

71.JPG

After her rukhsati, we returned home( that was the emotional moment when we hugged her and said goodbye). When we came back home I make a tea the taste of the tea is so delicious. then I performed namaz e isha and get to bed. That day was so tiring but was a memorable day. So it was my complete routine I hoped you enjoyed it a lot more to discuss with you guys but I will share it next time..... Insha Allah. So please support me. Stay safe.

Insha Allah will come back to you guys very soon in a more interesting way so till that take care of your self Allah hafiz..
Regards,

@vvarishay
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@maazmoid123
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

May Allah bless you and your Aunt with many blessings and happiness. Aameen

 3 years ago 

Aameen

Walaikum'Assalam good post 💖 May Allah bless her with endless happiness in their life Aameen

 3 years ago 

Aameen

 3 years ago 

Hello 👋 I see you're a newcomer. I made this cover photo for you to use it in your all diary games. Hope you liked it.

Dark Blue & Gold Abstract Geometric Certificate of Completion (4).png

 3 years ago 

thank you soo much Insha allah i will use it.

 3 years ago 

This post has been upvoted by @vvarishayy from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

 3 years ago 

You spent a good day and picture of rices are so delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69