MEMORABLE DAY||21-JANUARY-2021||DIARY GAME||6TH POST ||@ashalnadeem1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum, everyone I hope everyone is doing well. So today I am here to tell you about today's breakfast. But before telling anything I want to thank all of them who supported me. Thank you so much for always being on my back. May Allah reward you all.....Ameen.

So this is my 6th diary game

dairy game.JPG

Yesterday night my mother's maternal aunt came to our house. She is so sweet. She is too close to my mother's heart because she is the one after my maternal grandparents who brought up my mother. So my mother was very happy.
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 6.47.58 PM.jpeg

Now let's talk about our today's breakfast. Today I did a special breakfast at home. We all got up at 6:00 clock and performed namaz-e-Fajr. Because I had to go to school my mother's maternal aunt also had to go home as early as possible. So my mother started making breakfast and made a really very delicious breakfast as she had to go to her home after breakfast. So my mother made some puris, potatoes curry and some chicken handi
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 6.47.47 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 6.47.49 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 6.47.47 PM.jpeg

Last night my sister made pasta, a little bit left, she had kept it too.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 6.47.49 PM.jpeg

My elder sister made tea. Well, we do not get tea every day but as I have already told you today was a special day so we also got tea. Then we took breakfast at 7:00 A.M.
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 8.03.55 PM.jpeg

I couldn't have breakfast with satisfaction because I was getting late for school. Well, I took breakfast as soon as possible Then I got ready for school.
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 6.47.53 PM.jpeg
Then I went out to school.
But when I came back from school I came to know that my mother's maternal aunt didn't go to her house because of my mother's obstinate. I became very happy but when I came to know that there is a biryani in lunch so there no limitation of my joy. I went to perform Namaz-e Jummah.

NAMAZ.JPG
As you all can see that i was wearing a mask which is too necessary nowadays as the virus omicron is growing too fast. In Karachi, the ratio is 47%.........Uffff. "May Allah almighty save all of us from the virus."
After coming back we took lunch together.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 9.25.38 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 9.25.34 PM.jpeg

After that my tuition student had come I taught them. In the evening I ate an apple as everyone says, "An apple a day keeps the doctor away"

"Thereafter we went out for dinner. And order one zinger burger, some fries, Singaporean rice, mutton Karhai and, some chapatis."

gggggg.JPG

new 11111.JPG

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-21 at 10.06.28 PM.jpeg

Today was a really very good day Beyond my expectation. The more I thank Allah, the less All I pray to Allah is that Allah may keep us all full of such joys.......Ameen.

Family is one of the blessings which Allah gives us and I am so thankful for that..........Alhamdulillah.

SHORT MESSAGE:

So always be thankful for all the blessings which Allah gives you.
"Regards,"

@vvarishay
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@maazmoid123
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  

Hi, @ashalnadeem1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

A really nice read, your day seems full of excitement and with food haha. And I can see that you are a Prefect of your school (didn't know about that lol). Keep making wonderful posts.

The diary is written in good detail. Very nice pictures of the sea :)

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69