You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better life diary game () Happy Shopping () #club5050 () @cocomuff

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Awesome thought .creativity overflowing spontaneously .I am also watch turkish series dramas .

I had to make an iftar. So I started with chopping. I made crispy Chicken vegetable cutlets, palak pakora (everyone's favorite) Papri chat, lemon juice, and my sister made cream chat.

yummy yummy .I like it more .

We played games together like free fire and ludo. By the way, we are together all day long.

I never play ludo and free fire game online .
I hear more about free fire game ,must be cool.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Then you should play۔ it will be fun.

Thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41