My today dairy 16/02/2022-Wedding invitation,rest of my today

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Hey greetings to every one hope you are doing good and well.today I wake up in the morning I pray my prayer and recite holly Quran ,and then breakfast There was a partially cold air and partially fog outside and my ongoing exam so decide to start my study late .I brush my teeth and after brushing my teeth washed my face and go out the feel cold and back to bad.Ofter spending about one half hour in bed when i go out sun shinning with partially rays,but cold remains same then after some time when i feel that no its comfortable then for study i get out for purpose of study ....

My study ,preparation for Exam
I had to gone out for my bachelor exam preparation . Near to our house there is a lush of fields of crops . There is a calm atmosphere.This calms gives satisfaction to soul . It is an exciting moments to study in this outstanding environment.After studying for about three hours, I left back home. On the way, I saw a green crop and wanted to take some pictures.I take this picture via snapchat camera with unique lense.The first pic i take then i notice that my hair style and dress is no good so i change and the take again .
Weeding card
when i reach home back again i found weeding card of our neighbor on bed .I am not happy with this news because this weeding program is on saturday , sunday 19 and 20 february and my last paper is on 21 february i will never enjoy yes i will surely take taste of biryani 😃😃..

Download turkish serial


Screenshot_2022_0216_182657.png

I am huge lover of watching turkish serial.Currently i am watching 3 serial regularly kurulus osman season , taskilat and Alp arslan(The great seljuke) .I download this week episode of taskilat via website in HD.I am watching episode when i am free.This week grant episode release and very suspensive episode .My favourite character in taskilat is sardar (Hero) and (zohra ) (Heroin) .There are many other intrusted character in this drama and remaining two serial i stopped due yo exam pressure . But i am unable to stop this serial because it it more intrusted and full of suspense

So far today I am finishing my diary game here. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy and pray for me.

The picture are my property canvas editing and screen shot

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

I am Hamad khan in steemit i am known as @artist1111. I am proud to introduce myself as a pakistani member. I cherish pakistani culture and tradition. I support individual freedom, but I always like to present myself as exceptional. Love to read, listen and write. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. Lazy and travel favorite as a person. I am ending here like today. See you later with another new article. Until then everyone stay well stay healthy.

Stay well. Stay healthy😍 .

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please correct the diary spelling. It's diary not dairy.

 3 years ago 

corrected sir
thank you

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

@event-horizon mam i also deligate 200 sp deligation to community

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Nice diary 📔

 3 years ago 

thank you sister

Bittorrent Golden Wallet Prizes

Grand Prize 10,000,000 BTT
Four Weekly Prizes 1,000,000 BTT
Steemit Sign in Prizes $400 STEEM

For steemit users prizes are distrubuted based on their profile reputation Point. Don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your Prizes now

Reputation Point based Prizes:

70+ Rep: $400 STEEM
60+ Rep: $300 STEEM
50+ Rep: $200 STEEM
40+ Rep: $100 STEEM
25+ Rep: $50 STEEM

 3 years ago (edited)

Dears this guy is scamming kindly mute hime

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34