Better Life The Diary Game 10-02-2022 ||||| My preparation for exam 5Th semester || Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

This is me Hamad khan
In steemit i am known as @artist1111
I am from pakistan


png_20220212_174128_0000.png

Greetings to every on one this my first post here . I hope you are all well. I am also much better by the grace of God. I woke up early this morning. I woke up and on few distance far from our house go for morning walk there every where is greenery .Early in the morning i green fields every where greenery of green wheat crops which increase the nature beauty twice .


png_20220212_142652_0000.png

As like my daily routine today was not the same as normally other day i am ready realy in the morning ofter breakfast and exercise of some 20 minutes but today was some different.....
2) Ofter taking breakfast and exercise i take out from home towards greenery nature and then start study there and it was 12 :00 o clock when i come back..
1) Due to my bachelors exam my daily routine is change .There is 2 to 5 days paper gap in between two paper as yesterday was my paper and next paper is on monday

**
IMG_20220212_144931.jpg

and Truly the lunch was more fantastic and tasty
Then I took some fruits out of the fridge and ate it. Some time later I met afaq Bhai and went to Nur aslam shop and take tea.And then come back soon and fresh for a couple of time and now completing my post again i a completing my study revision for paper .And come back from there after half an hour back to home and then ready for asar prayer on 04:45 pm .Ofter pray my prayer soon for couple of time come back soon to home.
-

IMG_20220212_170802.jpg

-

IMG_20220212_170814.jpg

During back from street mosque my cousin ask me let go there to salim block factory very near to our house just for movement i said okay but do hurry i have a work .The purpose of our going to blocks factory is to ask what is the blocks rate in today why because from according to climate experts that there will be a new series of rains from the 18th or 19th february ,and also because of past series of rain also damaged the old construction and to construct new rooms
-
Ofter that i come back to home in our home Some guests had come to our house I ask sallam and hand shake with him for a movement set with him ofter spending some time with them i silently on my way to my room and open cell phone and then to steemit some new notification was there i read and that exit .

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

I am Hamad khan in steemit i am known as @artist1111. I am proud to introduce myself as a pakistani member. I cherish pakistani culture and tradition. I support individual freedom, but I always like to present myself as exceptional. Love to read, listen and write. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. Lazy and travel favorite as a person. I am ending here like today. See you later with another new article. Until then everyone stay well stay healthy.

Stay well. Stay healthy😍 .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 2 years ago 

Nice diary bro.

 2 years ago 

Great diary game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50