Weekly Engagement Contest || Favorite Hobby || Photography || by @arslanaj

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you all. I hope that you all are fine. And spending a great and blessed life.
My participation on this Contest by @arslanaj and the topic is "My Favorite Hobby"

"When the feeling is not expressed in words, then I save in photos".

image.png

image.png

Sometimes I think photography has become my passion. When I feel sad, my hobbies make me happy by taking photographs. I really enjoy my hobby because it introduces me to those people whom I call my best friend.
It has allowed me to have moments in my life that I will never forget.

image.png

image.png

I love photography because it make happy many people and my many friends.

"Photography is only language that every person can understand".

image.png

image.png

It has helped me a lot in making a connection with my own self and with people around the world.
It's also a great way to connect with people who appreciate the art and beauty of other people's talent like I appreciate others.

image.png

image.png

My post is going to be end. In the last I want to say thanks to all my Steemit friends for reading my post. I hope that you like it and support me. I have no much experienced .Hope that you appreciate me .So, I will do more hard work.

Special Thanks to:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Regards:@arslanaj.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

well done:
your photography is very good .
keep it up.
I really apricate it and your effort has been appeared in your post.

Wow bro your pictures is so nice.
Best of luck bro.
Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

I really like your photography.
You make a very beautiful pictures.
I think your are future photographer.

 3 years ago 

nice photography. best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60