Joining #Club5050 || Powered Up Steem || 20% Pay Out To @steemit-pak || @arslanaj

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum! (Hi All Stemians Friends)

How are you all? I hope you all are well and have a happy life. I am @arslanaj. Welcome to my blog.

And I'm very happy to be a part of it and I thank them for us to showcase their talents.

|| 20% Pay Out To @steemit-pak ||

Specially Thanks for @steemit-pak Community. And Sir @haidermehdi Always Support and Appreciate. And if, we doing a Good work, Than Always Try to appreciate for us. And told us that what we did mistakes. Again Bundle of Thanks Sir @haidermehdi .

How are you all my Steemit friends . Hopefully that you are fine and spending a healthy and blessed life.

image.png

image.png

Today I want to Again join #club5050. And i want to power up my steem. And I want to share my commitment in @steemit-pak community. I would like to tell you that we all know that this is a very important step for us and for this community and if we follow this step by step principle we will get better support and we will get a lot out of it. Will learn and be easy to understand and his amazing idea for this steemit plate form and I appreciate it and every user should follow it.

My Participation:

First of All ( Log In ) To Wallet Account:

image.png

image.png

Here I have 2.336 SBD and I have No More steem in my wallet.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now in my wallet, I have 27.825 steem. And I have 0 SBD.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now I will power up my steem that will be more than half. I will power up my 15
steem

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now I have power up my 15 steem. And I have remaining 12.825 steem Cash Out.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And I hope that I will learn more from it and that I will get some good things and explain it further and explain it in a very good way. Thank you😊

image.png

At last I would like to say thanks again to @steemit-pak for always supporting us and I will continue to join #club5050.

image.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Specially Thanks For :

BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR⭐/D-6900⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@salmanwainsMOD Moderator ⭐/D-500⭐/Pu-L2⭐/C100⭐
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account / PU level 3
@hassanabidMOD CR⭐/D-6852⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@vvarishayyMOD CR⭐/D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@event-horizonMOD D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐

Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  

Hi, @arslanaj,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot Sir your Cooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81