The Diary Game || 26Oct 2021 || joining in new office

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone !
it's me @arslan.aslam9 hope you all are fine
today is my first day at new office 24/7 Marketing Islamabad, here i'm doing social media marketing and strategy planning.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 4.18.43 PM.jpeg

The happiest moment for me is that my interview conduct on my birthday 14oct.
on that day i got pleasant from my family and friends and also i get this opportunity on the same day.

Now my aims is to feel proud my senior management, who give this responsibility to me.
I'm fully confident to make this company higher rank in the market ....

Now i need your support, please guide me deeply about this steemit eco system platform,
my plan is to move my almost 10 member team who work under my supervision after couple of week i'll move my whole team to this steemit platform...

That's The Plan

@aizazghumman @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41