Let's your hardwork tells the story

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg
SOURCE
Sometimes all you need to avoid from everyone because it's the fact of life when you are traveling through the journey of life you have to face many hardships,you will face the criticism, criticism from your dear ones from your true friends from your relatives that doesn't means that you should give up no you have to be persistent you have to be honest with your thoughts with your actions to gain to achieve something you ever wish to be.

Problems are with peoples not in you then why you feel down then why are you running away from your duties???? It's a quiet natural process that if you passing through the journey of success your close ones surely will make you down. So if it's happening to you then no need to lose hope keep on moving belive me you will be on your track of success

A true wisdom is that Sucess is the best revenge,so if you feel or facing that someone is degrading you pulling you back then don't pay attention to such peoples just move away, Don't waste your precious time on such peoples.
Your hardwork will surely pays you off but for that you have to be "PERSISTENT".

I am not a philosopher nor an Intelactual but the hardships of life teaches the true lessons.
It's not necessary that if you don't have money so then you are poor no if you think like that then these are totally wrong thoughts.
Money can full fill your desires but it can't buy you the happiness,it can't get you free from your bad times.
The only thing that can make you happier is the pure soul inside you.Loving other humans ,doing kindness to the nature makes you happiness.

I am not saying that live for others and forget to your own self, you have complete rights live a life that suits you find a way which makes you happy.
The only thing I want to highlight is that if you are feeling that some one is trying to make you down then show them your destination show them your
achievements as earlier I mentioned that Sucess is the best revenge.

Specifically thanks to Respected Dear :
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@jawad101

With love @arrowgate

Sort:  

Wow, you have written so deeply. In fact, for a moment I thought that somewhere you are addressing me. I am telling you true i felt this you are advising and motivating me like a Best friend :)

Thanks 🌹

My sweet dear big brother @rashid001 I am boy with Inspirational thoughts, I use to write on the circumstances of life, you can say me motivational writer and as well as motivational speaker 😊 this is my passion, I have also a youtube channel on which I have uploaded my motivational speeches :) but due to lack of time I just turn to post my thoughts on steemit :)
I do believe that if by reading my feelings those I use to write on bitter truth and facts of life if someone gets motivated so that will be the my biggest reward of life🙂
Once again thank you for reading out my article and surely in Steemit pakistan I'll keep inspiring my steemit fellows ❣️😊

stay strong bro, you are a fighter.
♥️

Thank you so much 💖💖

 3 years ago 

Deep words 🥺❤️❤️
I wish u best of luck for Ur future and may Allah bless u

Thank you @mahnoor11 it means alot to me !
And Ameen Sumaa Ameen, ALLAH PAK ap sb k naseeb achy kry Ameen 🙂

No doubt! Life has down and fall, Enjoy the life 💕

Thank you dear @faisalniazi7 indeed you spoken the truth :)
Stay blessed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78