|| BetterLife || The Diary Game || Enjoying treat with Yummy burger || Eligible for #club505020 % pay out to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all Steemit Member. I hope that you all are fine and doing great on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLH. And I always try to share quality content with all of you guys. You all are so talented. And I really appreciate all of your work

Today I want to share my diary game and we can also say that my eating routine. Today I was free and eat something when I get bored. And now I want to share that what I was eating in my whole day and also want to share my today's routine

As usual I got up early in the morning at least 5.00 AM. And then I offered prayer. And recited HOLY QURAN. Being a MUSLIM My morning cant start with out reciting HOLY QURAN ALHAMDULILLAH. And I am proud of being a MUSLIM

After that I have to prepared house hold works. And then I said to my brother that today he should take breakfast from bazar. And we want to take breakfast from bazar. So he went to bazar and take breakfast that was very yummy

image.png

image.png

After that I have to study my notes. Then I studies for almost two hours. And then I felt that I am tired. And then I slept for almost one and half hour. After that I felt that I am hungry. And want to eat some thing. Then at that time I heard that some body outside the house sold something to eat. And then I noticed that it was my favorite and that was ALOO Chat. And that was my favorite and yummy.

image.png

image.png

After that when I was on the roof than suddenly I saw that there was something on the floor. And thaw was looking so dangerous. I am already very afraid of these things. So when I saw such a thing, I would lose consciousness haha. It was strange to see him. It looked like something poisonous. But perhaps the first courage was gone of him

image.png

image.png

After that my cousin came to our house and told us that he got a job. Actually he was very excited for getting a job. And amazing thing tis that it was his first experience. And he got job in his first experience. And that was hos amazing achievement. Then We said to him that he should give us treat at that time. And he gave us treat of yummy burger. Then we ate burger that was very tasty.

image.png

image.png

Man's success is a very good thing. And when it is needed. And then there is the joy of being successful for the first time When a person completes his education and needs a job, he should get a job quickly

My prayers are also for all of you that you all get success in your life. And always be happy

image.png

NORMAL TRANSFER

image.png

TRANSFER TO VESTING

image.png

Specially Thanks!
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @vvarishayy

#club5050

image.png

Thanks a lot . Its great appreciation for me

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67