Drawing| Girl with Hat | 10% payout to @pak-charity | by @arinaz08

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello friends I hope you are all well and you are taking good care of them nowadays Today and tomorrow I have been very ill due to the weather so I would suggest you to take great care of your health this season. And I know and I appreciate a lot about you guys because you're so talented and you're doing a great job at it and I'm trying to do your own thing after you're done.

Now let's move on to the topic of my post so I will tell you my topic what to do today
I will share my drawings with you guys in my post today which I really like and I made very heartily

image.png

And the good thing is that this is my favorite topic. The purpose of my post today is to make drawing and this is my favorite hobby. So I'm excited to post it. Whenever I'm free or I don't have a job, I make a drawing. I do it not only when I am free but also when I am sad or I happy

  • And when I say this in joy and sorrow, I feel as if I am sharing my joys and sorrows with someone. Now I would like to tell you that this is the drawing in my mind. It also has a very interesting story and my heart wants me to be share with you guys. The fact is that today my brother came shopping and took a hat for himself and. It was a beautiful valley, it wasn't mine, but I wanted to try it. Because when I shower at that time, my hair was loose and I tried that too.She looked very pretty when I tried on her, even though it was a boy's hat. I am the youngest of siblings so I have been fond of wearing such things of my brothers since childhood. I often wore my own brothers' jackets and shirk. And when I try today them it looked so cute and I made a lot of pictures

  • So the thought came to my mind that why not drawing a girl whose hair are loose and she wear a hat. I thought that since the girl is looks a little style, why don't I draw a stylish hat

So let me tell you how I started and how I ended up
I will tell you step by step very easily so if anyone wants to make it easily

image.png

Step 1:

I made the hat first and the hat I kept a little stylish so round from the top and from the side. I had just bold the hat if the hat would look good

image.png

image.png

Step 2:

  • Then I made the face but I did not make the face complete but I made chin and made the lips
  • I made the lips look like a little smile, not sadness

image.png

image.png

Step 3:

  • Then I made the shoulders and the neck. They took special care that the shape of the neck and shoulders was good
  • I draw on the shoulders something that looks like the girl is wearing a shirt that look on neck

image.png

image.png

Step 4:

  • After that I made hair which I have already told you about the girl I wanted to keep open
  • You know, it would be nice to have my hair alsi so long and thick

image.png

image.png

Special Message:

I hope you enjoyed my drawing and my idea and also appreciate me. I need your operation because I want to become the active and continue member of this community

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@Aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Hi, @arinaz08,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

My Pleasure

 3 years ago 

nice drawing

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Your welcome

Nice drawing .
keep it up.
Really you made a very good hat girl drawing.

Thanks for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51