#CLUB5050 || HOW TO MAKE JAGGERY WITH THE HELP OF SUGARCAN || 10% pay out to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greeting to all STEEMIT members.. Hopefully. you are all great and enjoying your better life on this amazing platform. And I also hope for your best and most enjoyable life. My best wishes to all of you. Remember me also in your prayers

Copy of NoteBook Cover Design - Made with PosterMyWall (1).jpg

Well, today I am going to share my diary game with all of you. And it's very interesting. I hope that you will like it and appreciate also

Today I am going to my village. And I saw their amazing thing. I am already from a village, But my village is not like a village. It looks like a city. Because there is every facility like the city. There is gas, electricity, even though there are few general stores also

Today I will share how jaggery(Ghurh) is made in villages. Actually, I never saw it before. That's why I was amazed to see this. Whenever we went to our grandfather's village, we always saw amazing things like this. Jagger(Ghurh) is an amazing thing that is made by sugar can

image.png

image.png

And we all know how sugarcane is important in this season. And how it is very healthy for our health and our stomach also. And it is made of sugarcane with much effort. Even workers also needed for this. When I captured these pics. One worker will be very happy. Then I captured his picture also. And trust me he was so happy, And I also felt very happy. I also realized from his work how he is working very hard. He was tired with this full-day effort. But he has to complete his work. I realized that we should say thanks to our ALAAH for his unlimited blessings

image.png

One machine is also needed for sugar can juice. I think this machine is used for juice. Then it will go to the next step. Obviously expert person persons needed for this. NA there were many people who knew this work.

image.png

image.png

This work is not easy. We thought that it is easy because we just bought it and eat. But for this jaggery(Ghurh) Much effort is seen. After that, they were going for the next step. And for this, there is also a need for fire. There is much amount of fire. Because these are prepared Ghurh in a very large amount. Sugar can juice is cooked at this fire

image.png

image.png

Then time for the final step. When it will be not much warm then they have to make pieces. And we eat pieces of Ghurh. And we don't think that how it is made. We don't think how much effort is required for this

image.png

image.png

I hope that you will like my diary game

Specially Thanks!
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In fact, the villagers are very hardworking. And work very hard. You have described their hard work in a very good way. Looking forward to your further good post. May Allah grant you much success.
#club5050
Regards @cryptokethor

 2 years ago 

Wounderful work.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49