Betterlife || The Diary Game Pakistan || Busy but Cool Day || 20 % pay out to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you all are fine and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD. I know that all of you guys are talented and doing great on STEEMIT

  • Firstly I want to to share a good thing is that we should always help poor people and also poor families that are around us. But if we want than we can help poor people that are around us . In this way we can help to remove the poverty from our country**
  • Well Now I want to tell you that I am going to share my diary game with all of you guys. I hope that you will like it and appreciate my post more and more

  • So as usual I went up early in the morning and offered prayer. After reciting the HOLY QURAN I( have to completed my house hold. I try to complete it in the time because I have to university.

image.png

So after completed house hold works I have to prepare breakfast because my sister in law is not well. So she can't help me. And I also want that she should take rest for her well health. So I prepared breakfast hurry up. And took light breakfast. And then started to ready for university. Today I was so happy about somehing that I also want to share with all of you. Today when I wan in the university my bath fellow came and call me with my name. I was little amazed to see her excitement because I had never meet before. I said yes. and she asked me that are you working 0n Steemit. And I said that yeah ALHAMDULILLAH. Then I 8nderstood that she has called me because of my STEEMIT work. And I asked that how she know about my work. And she said that many students know from your friends. and also want to do work on STEEMIT. She want to ask me about Steemit. And i was feeling very pleasure that i recognized due to STEEMIT. Then I said that I am ready for giving you guidelines. And then she said that after two day she will get these guidelines. Because in these two days she have to complete their assignments. And then said to ALLAH HAFIZ to both of us till the next meetup

Then I completed my university tasks and my assignments also. And at Monday I have to submit my these task . So i have to complete faster.

image.png

image.png

After that and my friends went to my Mam and teacher and checked them complete work. They checked and passed our work and then we all are tired so much. Today my friends want treat but we can't went anywhere because we have no permit and we also don't like it And then we just refreshed with our favorite pizza with cold drink. And me and my friends liked it so much. And I enjoyed thi9s yummy pizza in my friend's hostel.

image.png

After came back to home I have to take rest because I was so much tired and want to sleep for two hours. And then I fell asleep for almost two hours. And then I wake up I help with my sister in law for house hold works. And then my little cousin force me to draw drawing for her. And she was really so cute. That's why I can't refuse her and make drawing for her. And drawing was also cute like her. I draw a little cute baby that is in position of sleepy. And he was in dream with cute clouds

image.png

I know that you all like this cute drawing. After that i completed some more and then take dinner with my complete family. And dinner is my favorite because I love rice. And my sister in law cooked rice so yummy.

image.png

After that I worked on STEEMIT and then fell asleep. I hope that you will like my diary post and appreciate me more and more. I would also thanks who already support me so much. So I would like to say bundle of thanks

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@Aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @vvarishayy, a Country Representative of Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Thanks a lot for this information and thanks for appreciate

 3 years ago 

I thought it was a pie 😳😳 but then I read its a pizza. 😂😂

Haha but it was yummy

Really good diary, pizza looks yummy 😋, keep it up.

Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67