BetterLife || The Diary Game || Shopping Day || Tired Day || Eligible for #club505020 % pay out to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Welcome back to my post to my all dear Steemit fellows. I hope that you are fine and living a blessed life with the the grace of GOD. No doubt that you all are working great and also you all are hard working. Well you all are deserving more success. And INSHA ALLAH you will get

Well I always share my diary game and also participate in contests in this awesome @steemit-pak Community. Well today I also share my diary game with all of you guys. Today was my so much busy and tired day.

First Is my morning. And as usual I always get up early in the morning. And my morning start with the name of ALLAH who is so merciful. And no doubt that we all are living on the unlimited blessings of GOD. Who love us so much. And without his blessing and love, we are nothing and we cant do anything. Well we almost get up at almost 5:30 am. I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. Then I walked in grassy fields for almost 15 minutes that gave me comfort to my eyes

After I came back to my home and then I went to kitchen, where I helped my sister to prepare breakfast. After that we all to gather breakfast. Today my breakfast was different because today I ate KHICHRI

image.png

image.png

Then I complete my house hold works . I cleaned house as usual I do. I completed all works and also helped in kitchen with my sister in law. And then my nephew woke up and he was little upset. Then I washed his face and he want that I play with him. And he looks so cute .Actually yesterday his father went back to his job. Si he was missing him so much. And you can see this cute little boy

image.png

we play to gather almost 10 minutes, Then I think she felt hinger. That's why I gave him to my sister in law. After that my sister in law said that today we will go to bazar. She wants shopping . Even she want to bought clothes for children. That's why we went to bazar. And I knew that today shopping will take a lot of time. So we went to shopping and good luck is that there was no much rush.

image.png

image.png

MY nephew is with us and she was much excited for toys also. And you all know that girls mostly like which type of toys and she like beautiful pots for her. And we bought this . Actually I also like it so much

image.png

After that I want to bought some rings for me also but I always like decent and beautiful rings. So i don't bought this . But I will share with all of you guys

image.png

image.png

image.png

After other shopping we felt hunger then we went to hotel where famous chat is ready for us. haha. Well we always eat this chaat when we went to bazar. And then we enjoyed this chaat so much. Because that was so yummy

image.png

image.png

After that we bought some fruits for family members also. We bought bananas and oranges

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then we came back to home and it was evening. We were so much tired. Well we were happy because dinner was already prepared by our sister. hehe. So we rested for a while

Well this is my today diary game . I hope that you guys like and appreciate it

image.png

Specially Thanks!
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

This is amazing dear! So many rings for you alone?😂 You must be a lover of jewelries. Just looking at your meals, i crave for them. Thanks fir sharing your day and my regards to your nephew

HAHA. NO I have to choose which I like the most. And you are right , meals were yummy. And thanks for your kind words for my nephew. Thanks a lot

You're very much welcome🤗

😊

I love khichri too 😍 ur nephew Ma'Sha'Allah cutie pie.. 😍😍

Awww Thanks ...Again thanks ☺dear

 3 years ago 

Khichri looks yummy it's my all tym favorite and love your food photography ❣️👌😍

Awww wao. Thanks a lot dear. Its appreciation

 3 years ago 

Pleasure 💕

😊

Walking on grass really give comfort to mind and the greenery attracts the eyes,
And really after watching this chaat picture I'm also feeling chaat cravings😋🥲

Awwww really. Visit to mine. We ate this chaat to gather and enjoyed

Hehehe Thank you so much

My Pleasure dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52