BetterLife || The Diary Game || || Play with parrit and watered the plants| Eligible for #club5050 || 20% pay out to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all Steemit members. Hopefully you all are great and doing very well. And it seems that how much you sincere with your work. And its very good for all of us. And I also want to say that how @steemit-pak is helping to all users who post and also active in this community. Basically its also appreciation and that is very important. Because without appreciation , no user can post for long time. So this is very important thing of this community

Today I will share my diary game with all of you guys. I hope that you will like and appreciate it.

So let's Started!

I always get up early in the morning almost at 5:30 AM. Then I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. ITs very special for me. Because without prayer and recitation of HOLY QURAN my morning is incomplete. And after that If I want to sleep then I again slept for almost one hour. And if I don't want to sleep then I go for morning walk in grassy field that are in front of my house. And I like the scene when the sun is rising. I love that scene. Today also this scene was looking so beautiful

image.png

image.png

After that I have to prepare breakfast . And there for I helped my mother in kitchen. When breakfast is ready I served it to all family members. But I prepared fry egg for me. Because I like anda pratha so much. So I and my brother eat anda pratha. and after that I eat tea separately

image.png

image.png

After that I completed kitchen works. I cleaned the kitchen very well. And after that . I also completed other house hold works. Without this house is always look that it is not clean. Although I kept house very neat and clean. My mother always advice me to cleaned the house very well. So I always follow it. And after that I press my cloth that my sister in law washed. I press all cloth a once. And when sister in law again wash then I again pressed all cloth at once

After that I play with beautiful parrot. I gave him a pepper that is his favorite food. And he like it so much. And the other his favorite food is bread and butter(CHOORI). He is very fond of this food. And he eat this on daily bases.

image.png

image.png

I already share my dress that I bought in some days ago and share d with all of you when I bought. To
day My sister in law want to switch it. that's why She asked my every thing about this dress and I told her that how type of dress I want to wear. I also told her about trozer design. And also for shirt design

image.png

image.png

After that me, my brother , my sister and my mother went to out empty plot where we have different flowers, vegetables and other thing also like jasmine etc. There is also long tree that are very useful in summer season. We watered all trees, flowers and vegetables, I love flowers so much. And I saw that there is beautiful flower that is looking so beautiful

image.png

After that we came back home and then we prepared dinner . And today we eat potato turnip that is favorite of almost. I also like this vegetable . And my family members also.

And at night my sister in law make tea for every one but I like milk at night so I boil milk for me.

image.png

image.png

Now its time to end of my post because after that I worked on steemit and then I slept

Well this is my today diary game . I hope that you guys like and appreciate it

Specially Thanks!
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Wa Alaikum Salam Dear @arinaz
Your Diary is so Nice MA SHA ALLAh. Keep it up.

  • Need Your Prayers

Thanks a lot for this appreciation

 3 years ago 

Lovely diary, parrot is looling so beautiful

Thanks a lot dear

Your parrot is beautiful. Whats his name?

Thanks a lot . His name is MITTHU

 3 years ago 

Your dress so decent. What's the fabric of this dress? It's attracted me because it's mine favorite color.

Stuff Viscos . And thanks a lot for read out my post and like my dress.

 3 years ago 

Yrr I missed my parrot after seeing yours 😔 lots of love to lovely Mitthu😘😘😘 lovely dress MashAllah blue is my favorite ever 💙

Awww really thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67