BetterLife || The Diary Game || Enjoying popular Village Fair(Mela) || Eligible for #club505020 % pay out to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello friends how are you I hope you all are well and by the grace of Allah you are living a very good and enjoyable life and there is no doubt that you are very intelligent and respectable for meYou guys have always done a great job and not only have you done a great job on this platform but you have also taught a lot to a lot of people. I want to tell you that I also learned a lot from your post. Yes, you guys present very well and I definitely see your way

Today I want to share a diary game with you guys I will share with you how I spent my day because I was very busy yesterday and but I gained a lot of fun as well as being busy. I live in a village and I would like to share with you a very good monument of my village. This festival takes place on the same date every year and people from far and wide come to see this festival

It becomes a very memorable meeting when one sees it and those who have not yet seen it have a lot of justice in their hearts that what is there in this festival. Everyone wants to know what is so special about the last one that made it so popular

Let's start my day routine with the rising of sun

As usual I get up very early in the morning and pray and recite the Qur'an and if I do not recite the Qur'an then it seems incomplete as if something is missing. After that I go out for a walk in the fields because we don't have to go far in front of our house and you all know how soothing the green morning time of the fields is and gave comfort for eyes. And on the day you don't go, I get a little sleep, but yesterday I also got a little sleep, because I was late at night, so I got a little more sleep. And after that I usually prepare breakfast. I eat breakfast early or I have to eat fruit in the morning because if I don't eat much at night then I get hungry quickly

image.png

image.png

After that I completed the work and that after I completely and after cleaning I helped my sister-in-law's kitchen because there was some work left which had to be done for cleaning the kitchen etc. I did my sister-in-law's Help. After that I had to study some books so I studied because it is very important to me and you all know that nothing is good without it because we will not be able to succeed. We have a lot of excitement to go to fair especially my nieces and nephews because they love to visit because there are swings and there are also different to eat very colorful sweets are distributed And are purchased. But we had to go in the evening because the evening is so much fun and when it is night a lot of lights are put on, it is a beautiful sight.

In the evening we all got ready and went to fair. We have seen a lot of things there. First we went to the darbar and there we prayed and prayed to Allah Almighty to fulfill the good wishes of all of us. After that I bought the jalibis which I like very much and one of my favorite sweets and I would definitely buy jalibis if I go anywhere and I get a chance

image.png

image.png

Then we reached the place where the swings are carried. And as soon as my nephew and niece saw that there were excited, they immediately started that they want swings. And as soon as I took the kids to the sewing they were looking very happy, their happiness is unimaginable and they are very excited. But we had to wait a bit because there were already too many kids and too many kids excited too much and too many kids waiting and we were among the waiting kids because it was full yet.

They started swinging on but I couldn't take many pictures because there were too many people and I had to take care of them so as not to get lost

image.png

image.png

After that we looked in the bazaars to see what things were on and most of the toys were toys in which the children were very happy that We will buy toys. Rush was very much so we also had the tension that we should take care of him as much as possible so that his hand would not get lost and it would not get lost. Then as my nephew loved to play and my nephew loved toys, we bought toys and gave him some very cute toys

image.png

image.png

Although girls mostly like dolls that why my little nephew bought dolls that was very pretty

image.png

image.png

After that we bought more things. And really enjoy a lot. Because we complete family to gather. And that day is so memorable for all of us

So I hope that you all will enjoy a lot this fair

image.png

Specially Thanks!
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow nice. I was used to go at fair in my childhood.

O really. its amazing

 3 years ago 

@arinaz08
Your diary game today was awesome. In it you saw a fair in a village that had food and beverage and children's toy stores.all village fair is very well.👳👳

Thank you so much . And yeah you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34