BetterLife || The Diary Game || Enjoying Pakistan Match || 20 % pay out to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT members
I hope that you all are fine and doing great on STEEMIT with the Grace of GOD

Well today I want to share my diary game with all of you. And my today's diary game is very important and very excited because today is cricket match. And I love cricket match and love for my PAK team. Well I am going to start my diary game

As usual I got up early in the morning at 5.00 AM. I offered prayer and recited HOLY AURAN. After that I went to fields for morning walk that is in front of my house. And in the morning these grassy fields are looking beautiful. And when the sun is coming then the scene was very beautiful. And I love this scene. After that I have to prepare breakfast for my family. After giving breakfast to my family I have to complete my house hold works.

image.png

image.png

And then I complete my these work. Then I thought that I should take some rest. hehe. Then I have to prepare my assignment tasks. And I study almost one and half hour. Then I feeling that I was bored . And me and my sister planned for going to shopping. After two days I have to attend the marriage of my cousin. And I thought that we bought a gift for my cousin wedding

image.png

image.png

After that I thought we feel hunger. And we thought that we have to eat something . And we decided to eat Biryani that is very famous in HARAPPA . My sister said that you are food lover and that's why she said that you always have a chance to eat something. hehe

image.png

image.png

At evening I completed my all tasks before starting of a match. today Pakistan vs Scotland match. And every one know that in this world cup PAKISTAN is in full form. And I was very excited for this match also. Just because of PAKISTAN match. In previous four matches of PAKISTAN, Pakistan team platers put great efforts and won the match also. And that's why we want that PAKISTAN won all 5 matches before semi final. And we all know that PAKISTAN already qualify for semi final

image.png

image.png

Well at first Pakistan team starting batting. And the score was not so good. And it was seem that today's target will not more than 150. But after that Babar Azam and Shoib Malik played brilliant. And show their batting great skills.
And also gave a great target that was 190. And that was a very good target according to the starting condition.

image.png

image.png

And then in bowling and fielding, Pakistan all players perform their roles in this ground very good. Shadab was in full form. And take two special wickets. And other bowlers take one one wicket. In final overs Shaheen Afridi also take one wicket and one wicket is lost due to No ball

image.png

And finally Pakistan won this match by 72 runs that is very good for best run rate. And I am so happy for my PAK team

image.png

Specially Thanks!
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38