Power_Up_Day|| Lets_Do_it_Guys|| Spud_4_Steem

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Guys! 💖
This is areebabaig😎
I hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah.😇 I am fine too. Alhamdulillah.😇

Today is 1st-june!! 🤩
We're celebrating Steem Powerup Day. 💃🔥

oooo.gif

As I mentioned in my last post that what would be the benefit of doing powerup and we should do powerup. ✨

Areeba.png

So tell me, who did it?🤔
Or
Are you still just thinking whether do or not you should?😯😵
tch tch....!

Anyways! I have done. 🥳😍

I didn't have that much steem amount, but I did. 🤗🌟

Here's the screenshot of my wallet: 👇

My Wallet before Power Up:👇

Before1.png

Before2.png

Power1.png

Power2.png

Power3.png

My Wallet after Power Up:👇

After1.png

Thankyou so much @kiwiscanfly 💖 for this amazing contest😍
Also Thanks for your support @haidermehdi @hassanabid @vvarishayy 💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for Participating in Steem Power Up Day !
I have given 100% Upvote to you for Standing with the Community and The Steemit Pakistan Team !

We wish you best of Luck for the future and We really hope to see you with us all the time in future aswell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17