Better_Life - The Diary Game - Birthday_Party - (30/June/2021)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Birthday party of my cousin "Ayesha"

1 (2).jpeg

Yesterday was my cousin's birthday🥳. We all have a lot of fun💃😍We all enjoyed the birthday very much🤩

2.gif

All the decorations were made by us at home😎.

3 (2).jpeg

My mom loves to celebrate the birthday🥰
My aunt also helps Mama a lot in everything🤗 so my mom doesn't find anything difficult. My mother also made delicious food for everyone.

22.jpeg

We also invited the relative. Everyone brought presents for my cousin🎁. we had a large gathering. We played many games like, "Musical Chairs"🪑.The cake was delicious too🎂. We also had lots of sweets and soft drinks.🌟

44.jpeg

A birthday is the most memorable day in the life of every individual✨.Birthdays are celebrated in the most gracious way as they come once a year. Inviting friends and relatives for charming parties at home and treating them with extraordinary celebrations bring in happiness and joy on the day🥳. Parents decorate their houses, arrange lighting and music systems, and spread tables with lovely snacks, juices and desserts for everyone to have a great feast.🤩

Aunty had also invited cousin's friends.🌟
She was very happy to see them😍.

88.jpeg

There are numerous ways to celebrate a birthday, but a part of individuals select to celebrate them within the shape of birthday parties.💃

66.jpeg

It is a tradition to bring birthday presents to a party so whoever is welcomed regularly spends a lot of time focusing on the perfect gift.🎁

Events like this should be held at home Because of these type of events the children are also feel happy,excited and it becomes an excuse to meet the relative too.😉

10.jpeg

I feel so lucky to have you as my cousin💓. Your presence in my life is heart-touching. As you truly mean the world to me. May your special day be a beautiful one full of love, joy, and happiness💙.
I love you just like a sister.

333.jpeg

🌟🌟I hope you really enjoyed my diary post 🌟🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48