Betterlife - diary game (7-NOVEMBER-2021) || SUNDAY FUNDAY (20% to steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello guys! Hope you're doing okay I'm great here as it is Sunday today so I woke up pretty late and I was very lazy today because I was out last night with my friends. Then I just had my regular breakfast and I spent afternoon just scrolling through social media.
1.jpg

In the evening I went out to play cricket as it was Sunday so that's necessary thing on the day we played some good matches of tape ball cricket in our neighborhood then I just came back after offering Maghrib prayers and my family had already left because there was some gathering at my relatives but I didn't go because it was world cup match today of Pakistan versus Scotland and I cannot miss that and I have to go to the mechanic as well because my bike was making some weird noises so I had to get this thing done before the week starts.

2.jpg

3.jpg

All the things went smoothly and I came back home in time before the game started and I enjoyed watching the match. Pakistan has been phenomenal throughout the tournament and they won this one too and now all eyes on semi-final. I thought to go out for dinner but the game was not letting me go so I ordered food and ate it while watching the match.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Then my family came and we spent some time together while having our tea because it's mandatory and then they all went to sleep.

This marks the end of the day for me and it's almost midnight and I'm just thinking to go out for a little walk before I sleep so that I may stay fit and healthy.

I hope you guys enjoyed it please support me thank you❤️❤️❤️

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47