Betterlife - diary game (5-November-2021) || INTERVIEW DAY (20% to steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT FAM! ❤️
Hope you're doing well. Starting to post my first diary looking forward to have full support from you on this platform. So today was an interesting day so, without any further ado let's get started with my routine.

I woke up early today as I have some things piled up for today straight away I went to take a bath and had anda paratha in breakfast which is my go to breakfast meal. Then I went to university because I have to pay my convocation and degree fee and also had to submit the respective forms to get participated for the convocation as I have recently graduated then I offered prayer.

1.jpg

As I already told you that there were things piled up for today so then I went for an interview at Union Steels which is located at Site Industrial Area and also they are one of the leading Steel Bars Manufacturers in the Karachi city. The interview went really well looking forward to have a call for the second interview, I also met few of my seniors there in the industry.

2.jpg

After an interview, a friend called me and ask to meet they all were sitting in the university canteen waiting for me to catch up so then we can have lunch together. I replied them positive and reached at university in like half an hour. We met and played few rounds of cards and then we went to Karachi University for the famous Tikka Biryani. It is one of our favorite food and we all are ready for Biryani anytime anywhere. Then after lunch we came back to our university and had evening tea and then we summed up our meet up and went to home around 5:30 p.m.

3.jpg

I was real tired when I came home so I went to sleep straight away and woke up around 7 in the evening then my student was waiting as I also teach as a tutor in my neighborhood so I went there taught today's topics and came back. On reaching home the dinner was almost ready I had it and now I am looking forward to spend weekend in watching some movies or seasons. Right now, I am planning to watch Matrix series as just I am missing the vibe of that movie.

4.jpg

That's all for today from my side see you all in another post.

THANK YOU!

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46